Creightons Corner Elementary School Shot_web.jpg



The CCE PTA officers for the 2017-2108 school year are below. Feel free to contact them at any time.

Jill Edmonds, President
cceptapresident at

Laura Horner, Treasurer
cceptatreasurer at

Kelly Ahn, Co-Vice President of Events

Jami Haycock, Co-Vice President of Events

Lara Kobell, Vice President of Fundraising

Molly Johnston, Secretary